Eye for an Eye

Buy the Book: KindleNookApple BooksKoboGoogle

 
Overview

When Sheriff Susan comes back to Dead End after a mysterious trip with a haunted crystal ball, the future looks murky! But when the sheriff's family member meets a terrible fate, Tess and Jack jump in to help.

A secret inheritance, missing family members, and a mutant zucchini plant? It must be January in the quirkiest small town on the planet. Join Tess, Jack, their beloved family, and their zany cast of friends as they track down an escaped convict and try to protect a dangerous horde of magical objects. Will justice be served, or is the evil deed so horrible that Karma will demand ... an EYE FOR AN EYE?

A detective who turns into a tiger. A pawn shop owner who can see how you'll die.
The criminals never had a chance.

5 STARS : I laughed so hard I almost peed a little. (reader review for the Tiger's Eye Mysteries)

5 STARS: I fell out of bed laughing… (reader review for the Tiger's Eye Mysteries)

5 STARS: Fans of Charlaine Harris and Janet Evanovich will enjoy Dead Eye. Alyssa Day has done it again! She’s written a story that’s so much fun to read that you don’t want to put it down. (Reader review for the Tiger's Eye Mysteries

 

Read at your own risk. 

 


Raves

If you enjoyed Sookie Stackhouse and True Blood, you’ll love Tess Callahan and the Tiger’s Eye mysteries. Tess and sexy shapeshifter Jack solve mysteries with supernatural flair, and the laughs fly as fast as the clues.”
New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Yasmine Galenorn

5 Stars: I laughed so hard I almost peed a little. (Amazon reviewer)

5 Stars: I fell out of bed laughing… (Amazon reviewer)

5 STARS: Fans of Charlaine Harris and Janet Evanovich will enjoy Dead Eye. Alyssa Day has done it again! She’s written a story that’s so much fun to read that you don’t want to put it down. (Reader review) Read at your own risk. *From a reader review of the Tiger’s Eye Mysteries


Also in this series: