Eye for an Eye

Buy the Book: KindleNookApple BooksKobo

 
Overview

Warning: A detective who turns into a tiger. A pawn shop owner who can see how you’ll die. The criminals never had a chance.

When Jack and his ex-special forces friends find another skeleton in the swamp, the clues lead the sheriff straight back to Jack as the murderer. This time, Tess and her friends may have to solve the mystery alone, before Jack becomes the next victim of the mysterious stranger from the sheriff’s past.

When Jack escapes custody to clear his name, Tess is there to help solve the case … because sometimes it takes a tiger’s eye to see the truth.


Raves

If you enjoyed Sookie Stackhouse and True Blood, you’ll love Tess Callahan and the Tiger’s Eye mysteries. Tess and sexy shapeshifter Jack solve mysteries with supernatural flair, and the laughs fly as fast as the clues.”
New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Yasmine Galenorn

5 Stars: I laughed so hard I almost peed a little. (Amazon reviewer)

5 Stars: I fell out of bed laughing… (Amazon reviewer)

5 STARS: Fans of Charlaine Harris and Janet Evanovich will enjoy Dead Eye. Alyssa Day has done it again! She’s written a story that’s so much fun to read that you don’t want to put it down. (Reader review) Read at your own risk. *From a reader review of the Tiger’s Eye Mysteries


Also in this series: